

CANDIDATES FOR ELECTIVE POSITIONS 2022 - 2026

70TH ISSF GENERAL ASSEMBLY

SHARM EL SHEIKH, EGY

approved by the Nominations Committee and the Executive Committee



ISSF PRESIDENT

Re-election:

• LISIN Vladimir, RUS/CYP

New candidate:

• ROSSI Luciano, ITA



VICE-PRESIDENTS

Re-election:

- SINGH Raninder, IND
- WANG Yifu, CHN

- AHMED ABDELALIM Hazem Hosny, EGY
- ALLEN Elena, GBR
- BOZA Francisco, PER
- ENEBISH Munk-Ochir, MGL
- FETTELL Catherine, AUS
- HANSEN John, DEN
- LEE Dalgon, KOR
- LHAFI, Dr. Abdeladim, MAR
- POCHIVALOV Oleg, KAZ
- RHODE Kimberly, USA
- VRBEK Biserka, CRO



Executive Committee Members

Re-election:

- DAVIDOVICH Yair, POL
- DIMAKAKOS Alexandros, GRE
- FETTELL Catherine, AUS
- LEE Dalgon, KOR

- ALLEN Elena, GBR
- BOZA Francisco, PER
- COX Lionel, BEL
- DAVRANOV Mardonbek, UZB
- GHORBANI Morteza, IRI
- GIRAUD Melis, TUR
- HAMID Enthekhabul, BAN
- HANSEN John, DEN
- JALKH Boutros, LBN
- KAMINSKYY Oleksandr, UKR
- MATSUMARU Kiichiro, JPN
- MILCHEV Mikola, UKR
- NAGY György, HUN
- NISSINEN Vesa, FIN

ELECTIONS GENERAL ASSEMBLY 2022



- PERIES Shirantha, SRI
- POCHIVALOV Oleg, KAZ
- ROHAR Michael, ISR
- RRUFA Stefan, ALB
- SALUKVADZE Nino, GEO
- SENGER Hugues, FRA
- SHRESTHA Pushpa Das, NEP
- VAZ Michael, SGP
- VON SCHOENFELS Hans-Heinrich, GER
- VRBEK Biserka, CRO
- WANG Yifu, CHN
- YUNUSMETOV Anvar, KAZ



CHAIRMAN TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

- BRIEZ Ghislaine, FRA
- BROKAMP Jörg, GER
- COX Lionel, BEL



CHAIRMAN STATUTES AND ELIGIBILITY COMMITTEE

Re-election:

VRBEK Biserka, CRO

- BECHARA Antoine, LBN
- ENEBISH Munk-Ochir, MGL
- MANTUCCI Daniele, ITA



CHAIRMAN MEDICAL COMMITTEE

Re-election:

• LALLY, Dr. James M., USA

New candidate:

• NARANJARGAL Tsogtsaikhan, MGL



CHAIRMAN RIFLE COMMITTEE

• GOODFELLOW David, GBR



CHAIRMAN PISTOL COMMITTEE

- FERENCAK Robert, SLO
- FICHMAN Yuval, ISR
- REYNOLDS Sharon, AUS
- TROTTA Gerardo, VEN



CHAIRMAN SHOTGUN COMMITTEE

- DAMDINSUREN Lkhamsuren, MGL
- LAWRENCE Gleniss, AUS
- WAHDAN Mohamed, EGY



CHAIRMAN RUNNING TARGET COMMITTEE

• KUUSISTO Pekka, FIN



CHAIRMAN TARGET SPRINT COMMITTEE

• DAMDINSUREN Lkhamsuren, MGL



CHAIRMAN JUDGES COMMITTEE

- BRIEZ Ghislaine, FRA
- SINGH Pawankumar, IND



CHAIRMAN COACHES COMMITTEE

Re-election:

• GYÖRIK Csaba, HUN

New candidate:

• LKHAGVA Undralbat, MGL



CHAIRMAN SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Re-election:

• HONOUR, Dr. Sandra, CAN

- ENEBISH Munk-Ochir, MGL
- MOLDOEVA Zhibek, KGZ